COFFEEEEEE

Good Morning everyone!

AHHH!! Why is it SO hard to wake up on days when you have a gazillion things to do and then on days where you have nothing to do you wake up at the crack of dawn. I had an early 5:30 am wake up call for The Daily Update (SMU’s TV morning broadcast) and needless to say, was not excited to go.But–when I got there it was so good to see all of my friends after the break and we ended up having a great show!

I can’t believe classes are already starting. Christmas break went by way too fast! I have the first one at 9:30. Today is the first day of production for my new job with The Daily Campus as health and fitness editor. I am super excited about my article and hope it is a fun way to start out the year. I will share it with ya’ll tomorrow!

Have a happy Tuesday!!:)

Theme for my morning!

Leave a Reply

