My Favorite Day of the Week

Good Morning!

Happy Saturday. It is my favorite day of the week.

Does anyone else love Saturdays as much as I do?

I love to wake up early, catch up on reading blogs, do whatever kind of workout I am in the mood for and then just relax the rest of the day. Haha I am SUCH an old soul.

I had a really fun night last night and will fill you in later.

I am off to finish my article for Tuesday’s paper and get in a quick workout before I pick up my sister and grandmother from the airport.

Have a great day!!

****

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Day of the Week

  1. Pingback: MIA and I am not a photographer | Love Mint Chocolate Chip

Leave a Reply

