My Weekend in Pictures

Happy Tuesday!

Ah I am SO MIA! This week is crazy with everything going on BUT here is a recap of (some) of the weekend in pictures.

We had a blast! I am so excited for Rollins and can’t wait to visit her wherever she decides ☺

Some of Cali (When I had my camera): 

Leave it to me to find the fro yo

I NEED THIS


SuperBowl (thanks to my friend Mallory’s sweet mama!!)

Aren’t you glad the ONLY thing I remembered to take pictures of is food 🙂 it’s fine.

****

Oh, and I have the SWEETEST boyfriend in the world.

Gerber daisies and 2 dozen cake balls 🙂 XOXO


****

See you in the morning! Have a wonderful day!


One thought on “My Weekend in Pictures

  1. Pingback: PINK | Love Mint Chocolate Chip

Leave a Reply

