Lazy Dayzz

Good morning and happy weekend!

What is everyone up to?! So… Dallas is a little boring this weekend since everyone is gone for Mardi Gras.

I am a little jealous since Nola is one of my favorite places in the world BUT I am glad that I have the weekend to relax. And I will be there next weekend. Two weekends of Bourbon Street = not a very pretty Anne.

Yesterday I ran a ton of those little errands that I needed to get done but just have not gotten around to them, had a fab workout and watched Gossip Girl (I just started watching it… I am on season one.. pathetic I know for all of you Gossip Girl lovers.

I went with four of my best friends to a yummy dinner at Village Burger Bar and then came home and was asleep before 10!

Now I am just sitting here having my coffee, responding to emails, reading blogs and just enjoying the slow morning.

If only I looked this cute when I woke up 🙂

I am going to get out and about and get my car washed and run a few more errands. I am going to Bikram at noon and then have an appointment at Adrift Spa (Thanks DAD your the BEST!!).

Later tonight I have a date with one of my best friends Jamie!

Have a great day!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

