Sunday Funday

Hi friends!!

How was your weekend? I hope it was amazing. Mine was so relaxing and filled with much needed rest, cleaning, homework and running little errands I have needed to get done.

Yesterday, as I told you, I went to Adrift Spa. Okay I do not want to give anything away and you can read more about it here, but you HAVE to go if you live in Dallas. It was so relaxing and I loved every minute of it. It was perfect after the crazy week I had last week.

After my appointment,  I went to dinner and a movie with Jamie. We went to dinner at Patrizio’s (one of my favorite salads EVER!!).

I started with a glass of wine (turned into two…) and a warm bread basket with spinach and artichoke dip, that we clearly annihilated before we I remembered to snap a pic 😉

For my main meal, I had the grilled chicken salad and ate every single last bite.  And you KNOW since it is the weekend, I was no about to pass up dessert. Triple chocolate fudge cake with strawberries, SO SO SO good!!


Today I woke up and got a little work done, went to church, had  a meeting and did a great workout! I am currently typing this from my bed which has CLEAN sheets (makes me entirely too happy to have clean sheets) and am planning to go grab Zoes in a bit for dinner.

See you all tomorrow!! Have a fabulous night!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Funday

  1. Pingback: Channing Tatum | Love Mint Chocolate Chip

  2. Pingback: Date Night | Love Mint Chocolate Chip

Leave a Reply

