National Peanut Butter Lover’s Day

Hi friends!

Hope you are all having a fabulous day 🙂 Okay so I am in in the middle of doing a gazillion school assignments, BUT I had to take a break to honor this holiday. (I may like this one even more than National Margarita Day 😉 )

If you have been reading for a while, you can probably tell by now that I LOVE PEANUT BUTTER.

I always have. I get this from my dad. He goes through a huge thing of Jif weekly.

Growing up, all I used to eat was Jif. I loved it. Now I have experimented with different peanut butters and I have decided Jiff is a little too sugary for my liking BUT I will still eat it because any peanut butter is better than NO peanut butter, right?!

Right now my new favorite is Justin’s Honey PB and PB2.

I do not go a day without my favorite nut butter in my life! 🙂

I eat it by the spoonful…

I eat it with a banana (pb and banana is MY favorite combination in the world)…

I eat it on apples…

I eat it on waffles…

I eat it in oatmeal…

I eat it in cereal form (PB Puffins)…

I eat it on pancakes (preferably OATMEAL pancakes)…

I drink it in smoothies…

I eat it in cookies… Fro yo… on my toast… puppy chow…

I eat it on english muffins…

Happy National Peanut Butter Lover’s Day!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

