Congrats Shipps and the challenge is back!

Good Morning!

Hope you are having a great day so far! I anchored at the Daily Update so I feel like it is already lunchtime :/

First of all, CONGRATS to the Shipp family on having a BOY!! I can not wait to see that precious boy and squeeze him. He is lucky to have the 3 sweetest sisters in the world who will train him well 🙂 Rollins, Rebecca and I always say we should have had a brother because he would be the sweetest thing ever! So happy for yall. So blessed!!

This week is jam packed with midterms and projects BUT I am going to focus and try my best to exercise everyday (to keep my sanity), get enough rest and eat healthy so that my energy does not plummet.

Remember when I told you about my challenge?

Yeah… about that… WELL… I started it… then went to Nola… then hurt my leg… EXCUSES, EXCUSES!!!

So, starting today I am going to do my best with it and get back on track. I know that Spring Break will be filled with PLENTY of good eats and drinks. So, for the next week I am going to try and plan out my days to get back on it.

I will keep you posted on how it goes. Off to class and then study for the rest of the day before I sweat my little heart out at Bikram tonight!

Have a great Monday!!

 Question: On a scale of 1 to 10 how EXCITED are you for Spring Break?!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

