Best Week EVER!!

Hello friends!!

Oh my goodness have I been MIA or what? Well… in NYC it was $13 a day to get on the computer and I did not have any service at the beach so I just decided to take a week to disconnect from the world!

I will be back later today with a recap of both of my trips, I just wanted to pop in and say I am alive and Happy Monday! If you were on spring break, I hope you had a wonderful, safe trip and I hope everyone had a fun St. Patty’s Day!

I am happy to be back in Dallas but not ready to start classes AH 😦

Have a great day!

Here are some good reads for today:

FitSugar: How to Get Over an Indulgent Weekend

Health.com: 9 Things to Stop Worrying About 

Prevention: 8 Low-Impact Workouts with Big Calorie Burn

Leave a Reply

