Awesome Ending

Happy Monday!!

So… the last time we talked my weekend was off to a perfect start. And it ended just as awesome!

Saturday afternoon when my parents got here my dad and I (while my mom got ready) went to Taco Diner for a drink and appetizers and caught up for a little while and Mallory came and met us!!

Once we left, I went back to the Palomar hotel with him while they finished getting ready.

Seriously, how cute are they?! PROM (it was a black tie event!!) haha!

Sunday morning I was up bright and early and met up with my dad to watch Mal run the Rock n’ Roll half marathon. YAY SO PROUD!! She finished in 1:50. How awesome is that?!!!

I am absolutely DYING to do one now. It looks so much fun.

The rest of the day was spent spending time with my parents having brunch, walking the Katy Trail, sitting by the pool and ended with dinner at Mi Cocina and Elizabeth joined us!

Such a FUN weekend. Very relaxing. Yummy food. My day ended with this beauty:):

Not ready for it to be Monday 😦 Here goes another week! Hoping it flies by as fast as last week did.

Have a good day!

Monday inspiration:

2 thoughts on “Awesome Ending

Leave a Reply

