Date Night

Hello everyone!!

SO last night I had the BEST date night 🙂 Not with Parker BUT with my Big who I talk about ALL the time!

We went to Patrizio, which I know I have already mentioned a few times to ya’ll and it was just as good as always!

Sometimes I get stuck in a food rut and find one thing at resturaunts that I like and then I ALWAYS HAVE to order that same thing. Last night was no different.

We started with a glass of red wine and a nice, warm bread basket. For my entree, I had the grilled chicken salad (sans cheese and bacon with dressing on the side). And since it was date night you KNOW we got dessert. Flour-less chocolate cake = heaven in my mouth.

It was so much fun just catching up with her (not that we do not already talk 60001010290190182 times in one day). We always have the best talks!

Can not believe it is Friday! This week has flown by yet again. So excited for this weekend 🙂

I plan on being VERY productive today, hopefully that happens!!

Hope you have a great day!

Leave a Reply

