The Best Mom in the Whole World

Happy Mothers Day to the best mom in the entire world!!

I literally do not know what I would do without her! The other day in the kitchen at Kappa during our daily chat with the cooks, Pam told us “Be good to your mom, you only have one mom so be good to her because she is all your got.” That will stick with me forever.

I really am so lucky to have my mom!

She is the rock, the glue and the foundation of our family. Whenever people compare me to her, it is the biggest compliment I can ever receive.

When everything seems like it is falling apart, my mom still manages to keep it together. She is more beautiful on the inside than on the out, which is hard to imagine since when she walks into a rooms every single head turns.

She supports us in all that we do and never lets us give up on our dreams.

My mom has taught me what it looks like to be a mother. She is my best friend, my role model, my mentor, (most of the time my therapist hahaha) and the one person I KNOW will never let me down. I hope that one day I can me half the mom she is to me!

Thank you for all that you do for us Mama! I love you!

2 thoughts on “The Best Mom in the Whole World

  1. Pingback: WIAW {StarkVegas Edition} | Love Mint Chocolate Chip

  2. Pingback: Happy Birthday MOM!!! | Love Mint Chocolate Chip

Leave a Reply

