Rollins: On Your Graduation Day

Hey friends!!

As I sit here this morning it is hard to believe that in a few short hours I will be at my middle sister’s GRADUATION ceremony from high school.

Rollins,

It seems like yesterday, the best thing in the world happened to break my streak of being an only child.

And then Becca came along and our little world was complete (this picture describes us perfectly).

Every girl should have a sister. Because while we DEFINITELY have our moments…

We love each other no matter what and know each other better than anyone else.

Oh… and let’s not forget to mention that we might be in the biggest fight of our lives, but I DARE someone else to try and mess with one of us.

Ro- You will never know how proud I am of you!

I am so proud of your accomplishments…

… and for following your dreams and never giving up!

But, I am more proud of the person you have become.

You will never know how much you inspire me. Even if you do not express it as much as me 😉 your love for people, animals and everyone around you shines from the inside out.

You have a heart of gold.

I know you will be far away next year… but as Grandaddy said last night, “California isn’t going to know what hit them!”

We are all so excited for you!

Remember, I am just a phone call and a plane ride away.

Never give up. Don’t forget who you are and who you want to be. And most of all, don’t forget how much Mom, Daddy, Becca and I (and all the animals, of course) LOVE YOU!!

5 thoughts on “Rollins: On Your Graduation Day

  1. Wow, this is incredible! I love all of the big bows in your hair, that are bigger than your head. I am so proud of you. I am sorry I have never got to see you dance. I know one day I can say, I know Rollins Parker!!!!!!!!!

  2. Pingback: AWESOME WEEKEND!! | Love Mint Chocolate Chip

Leave a Reply

