Happy Birthday MOM!!!

Happy Birthday Mama!!

On your birthday I want to thank you for…

Being my best friend and always being there for me (even if you do call me 12712182192092 times a day)!!

Supporting us and being the glue that holds our family together.

Always encouraging us to reach our highest potential and never stop chasing our dreams.

Being the one person who never gives up on me.

Teaching me the importance of being more beautiful on the inside than on the out.

Showing me how to love other people, no matter who they are.

Showing me what it looks like to handle tough situations gracefully.

Teaching me how to behave in public and speak to adults 😉

Instilling your passion for animals in us.

Loving Parker like he is your son (and including him on the family group text).

Sharing your love for life with us and what it means to embrace every moment.

Telling me the truth, even if it is not what I want to hear.

Being my personal stylist because let’s be real, you dress better than anyone my age and everyone covets your outfits.

Never letting me leave the house in an inappropriate or ugly outfit.

Always trying my new recipes, even if you think they look gross.

Most of all, thank you for being a leader and showing me what it looks like to raise a family focused on Christ.

AND thank you for being the best Mom anyone could ask for!

Please read this post for more on just how much my Mom means to me: The Best Mom in the Whole World.

I hope you have the best day ever!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday MOM!!!

Leave a Reply

