One Lovely Blog Award

Hello sweet friends!

I was recently nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by Anna at Fit From the Inside Out.

Thank you for nominating me Anna!!!!!

Here are the steps to complete this beautiful blog award…
1.Link back the blogger who nominated you.
2.Paste the award image on your blog.
3.Share 7 facts about yourself.
4.Nominate some other blogs for the award and comment on each of the nominees’ blogs letting them know.

7 fun facts about me that you may not know about me:

1. I want to have a family like Cheaper by the dozen + adopt kids. My cousin is adopted from China and it truly has been a miracle and a blessing to watch her grow.

Rollins and Julia

2. Parker and I have been dating since we were 14 ❤

3. I have the biggest crush on guys who look like Channing Tatum. His body literally kills me.

4. I do not count something without chocolate in it as a dessert. I mean like I LOVE apple pie, strawberry cheesecake, caramel cake, vanilla cake, key lime pie, etc. but like WHERE IS THE CHOCOLATE? Only chocolate puts my raging sweet tooth at rest.

5. I dream of being a health coach on The Biggest Loser or Extreme Makeover Weight Loss Edition. Not to just help these people lose weight, but to be a part of transforming their lives from physical to mental and everything in between. This would be such a rewarding job.

6. I would rather wear no make up, tennis shoes, a baseball hat, and lululemon every day of my life. One day I WILL have a job that allows for this.

7. My love language is words. If you have never read The 5 Love Languages, please go get it immediately. It will make you understand yourself, your significant other, your friends and co-workers so much better. As a words person,  the biggest compliment someone can give me is when they tell me that I am going to be a great mom. Don’t ask why but this literally makes my day.

Have a great Thirsty Thursday!What are YOU drinking at happy hour?!

Tell me some fun facts about you?!!

15 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. thanks for sharing your 7 facts 🙂 Love that you and the boy have been together since you two were 14. My husband and I have been together since we were 15 <3.

    unfortunately it's illegal to drink in kuwait, so my happy hour consists of water…. i know, you're completely jealous, haha.

  2. I completely agree with you about chocolate and Channing Tatum. Both are SCRUMPTIOUS. 😉 I can’t go a day without chocolate…I always have a few pieces after lunch and dinner!

    I’m so excited you want to become a health coach! That’s what I’m doing (I’m starting in the fall with an organization called Infinity Wellness). It’s been my dream job for years, and I’m thrilled to begin helping people!

    The Five Love Languages is on my list of books to read this summer. I’ve heard great things! xoxo ❤

Leave a Reply

