Pin It to Win It: {A Weekend in Nola}

HAPPY THIRSTY THURSDAY!!

Today I have an AWESOME contest for you thanks to Amanda Raborn @ Easy Life Blog for including me on this little deal.

What better way to celebrate Thirsty Thursday than to chat about a FREE weekend away in New Orleans? Being from Mississippi, we go to Nola all the time. I can say without a doubt that it is honestly one of mine and P’s most FAVORITE places in the entire world so I was more than happy to share this with you guys… especially since I can enter as well and maybe win?! 😉

And I know you are dying to know all of the details so here ya go:

1. This contest is just a simple “Pin it to Win it Contest” and will take you two seconds to enter.

2. Enter fast!! The giveaway ends THIS FRIDAY as in TOMORROW!!

3. The winner will receive:

How to enter:

1. Follow Hotel Monteleone on Pinterest: Here.

2. Create a board named “Take Me to New Orleans.”

3. Pin photos of your perfect trip to New Orleans (AKA lots of food, drinks and the Saints). Include at least one photo from our “Hotel Monteleone” board, along with the hashtags #HotelMonteleone and #TakeMetoNOLA

4. Complete the form on Hotel Monteleone’s website and include the URL to your “Take Me to New Orleans” Pinterest Board. Link to the form: Pin It to Win It

Example:

That’s it! Now hurry and create your board because you do not have much time.

For some inspiration, check out my board on Pinterest and COMMENT on here to let me know if you entered!!!!

Bloggin’ Friends: PLEASE share this giveaway with others by linking them to this this post. What a great way to give everyone something fun to think about to get them through the rest of the week?!

And now I am wishing I was sitting at Café Du Monde with a gigantic coffee in hand… I guess my homemade coffee will have to do.

Have an awesome, beautiful, healthy and yummy Thursday!

4 thoughts on “Pin It to Win It: {A Weekend in Nola}

  1. Ahh, I’ve always DREAMED of going to New Orleans! What a fantastic contest! I’ll most definitely be participating! (It’s 2:30am right now though, which means no new pin board tonight; that will be tomorrow’s fun activity). First pin: those beignets at Cafe du Monde. For sure. 😉 ❤ xoxo

Leave a Reply

