Happy Birthday Becca Boo

Happy Birthday to my beautiful little sister!!

I can NOT believe you are 18. Time has completely flown by! You are going to be a senior?! WHAT!!

Even though you are a crazy CAT lover….

I am so, so proud of you and the person you have grown into.

I know God has some incredible things planned for you.

And I can not wait to see what He has in store for you!

You are just as beautiful on the inside as you are on the out.

Which is kind of hard to imagine since you are so gorgeous!

Picture by Jenny McNeill

Never stop being yourself.

You love people and care for others more than I could ever imagine doing.

Always remember I am here for you and love you no matter what.

I am so proud to be your big sister!!

I am the MOST proud of your heart <3.

Thank you for being an inspiration to me. You make me want to be a better person šŸ™‚

You are the BEST little sister anyone could ever ask for!! (And Rollins too.. when she is in a good mood ;))

I love you more than you will ever know!

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Becca Boo

Leave a Reply

