Happy Birthday Kate!!

Happy Birthday to the BEST GODMOTHER ANYONE COULD EVER ASK FOR!!!

Thank you so much for always being there for me.

You are amazing.

Always the first one to tell me the truth….

and the last one to give up on me!

Sometimes you are like my mom…

and sometimes you are like my best friend.

You are ALWAYS the best role model and I look up to you more than you know.

We always have so much fun together…

Two little peas in a pod!

Most people are not as lucky as me to have someone like you in their life.

I am blessed that I have gotten to spend the past 21 years with you and I can wait for more fun to come!

Thanks for always loving me no matter what.

I love you with ALL my heart.

8 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Kate!!

Leave a Reply

