Too Many Emotions + A Guest Post

Hii!!

So, I guess if you read my blog you already know I am a crazy person and my mind runs ninety to nothing. This morning I woke up FULL of emotions. I am sad. I am happy. I am excited. I am overjoyed. I am CRAZY.

Right now I am sitting in the airport and I am bored.

What’s my deal?

1. I am PUMPED that I have a guest post on the CUTEST Natalie’s blog, That Foodie Girl. My very first one! Check it out!

2. I am sad I am not going to Healthy Living Summit this year with some of my new blogger friends. But I am so excited they get to go and blog all about their experience and what they have learned. I WILL be there next year.

3. I am excited, happy, DYING that I have gotten to see my friends! I am sad and throwing a pity party that I have to leave them again, but I can not wait for my cousin’s wedding!! It is going to be a blast.

Photo courtesy of Mal!

4. I am grossed out because I have eaten too much and drank too much in the past 48 hours and feel like a puffy balloon. I am so happy that I got to finally eat my Texas Mexican and other favorites… so this is really a catch 22.

Elizabeth’s red velevet birthday cake X 2 !!

5. P got home today and I will not see him 😦 I am actually dying. BUT so happy he will get time with his parents and Gumbo before heading back to school! Let the countdown begin for when I go see him Labor Day!!!!!!

Absolutely none of these are worth being emotional about. I am just nuts!!!

I think that’s all. I went for a short run earlier because running fixing everyone’s problems, right?!! I hope the endorphins kick in shortly.

I am off to read a million magazines (sorry Dad, yes I bought a lot) and enjoy the dark chocolate + skinny vanilla latte waiting for me for desert.

Airport Lunch

HAPPY FRIDAY!! Have a healthy, yummy, fantastic weekend πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Too Many Emotions + A Guest Post

  1. Don’t you hate it when your emotions are all over the place!? Got to love being a girl πŸ™‚ I’m sorry you can’t see your man but Labor Day will come soon! Until then, drink up the Starbucks and eat chocolate πŸ˜‰ Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

