Happy Thursday

Hey friends!

Sorry for the short post. I have a super busy day BUT if you wanna check out my blog post today for The Fit Mustang, I would love to know what you think: Dorm Room Survival Grocery Guide.

But I wanted to stop by and chat with you guys for a little bit because I woke up a happy girl over here this morning. Why?!

1. I am going to see Parker TONIGHT!!

2. I got a new camera! wooohoo! Hopefully you guys will not be seeing too many iPhone pictures anymore. This is the Canon Rebel. I am super excited about it and can not wait to learn more.

3. You know it is going to be a great day when….. we have oatmeal pancakes for breakfast. Obviously I loaded my pancake with bananas + blueberries + flax and chia seeds. Oh… and drenched it in syrup 🙂

I am off to pack, workout, clean, do homework and maybe (okay okay I will…) take a shower!

Happy Thirsty Thursday!!!! 🙂

P.S. Be sure to check out the blog tomorrow. I have a really fun post for you guys!

10 thoughts on “Happy Thursday

  1. I’m so glad you get to see him! I’m sure you will have some great pictures from your visit with your new camera! That camera was one of the ones I wanted when trying to decide on a dslr. Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

