friday funday: {vegas here we come!}

Hi friends!

After a really fun few days with my mom and a birthday dinner for Mallory at Abacus last night… a few glasses of champagne and a fantastic meal finished off with a Sprinkles cupcake…

cutest party favor ever (i swear i got my nails done today ;))

and running around ALL day today getting by life together…

And packing everything into  a CARRY ON!! Who am I these days?!?

… and wearing my typical airport uniform… button down, leggings, oversized tank, flats and entirely too much jewelry….

I am officially PUMPED for Vegas!

We are going to have so much fun… I may not be around this little blog until next Tuesday or Wednesday… but I will have a FULL recap for ya when we return.

I hope that everyone has a fantastic weekend!

Question: Any fun plans for the weekend?!? I wanna hear what you guys are up to!!

8 thoughts on “friday funday: {vegas here we come!}

Leave a Reply

