take my words back tuesday

Oh well hello there friends!!

So remember when I left you on Friday and I told you I was going to eat super clean all weekend… HAHA. #planfailed

Oh well… it is a new week and all I can do is start fresh. But we did have a GREAT weekend!! It was honestly so much fun.

Here are a few pics for ya:

The Snow’s!

Alright… so what is round 2 of my plan?

Well this week is crazy I have to tell you… and I am leaving town again on Friday!!

We are covering the election tonight for SMU so I will be up ALL night long in  the journalism school but I really could not be more excited about it!! #SMUvotes

As far as working out goes, I have no idea what my schedule will look like. So clean eats are a must!!

Here is what I am hoping to squeeze in:

And I ALSO wanted to show you what P made me! How cute is this?!

We will see how it goes!! I hope you guys all have a GREAT week. Leaving you with this face. How could this not make your day better?

Happy Tuesday!!

Question: Are you cleaning up your eats this week?

7 thoughts on “take my words back tuesday

Leave a Reply

