wiaw: {two new favorite desserts}

Hi friends!

Happy What I ate Wednesday!! Do you ever have those just greaaattt eating days where you love everything you eat? That was me yesterday.

Let’s jump right into all of my yumminess. Thanks Jenn for hosting WIAW!

wiaw

Breakfast (7:00 am)-

Egg whites + two slices of turkey bacon

Morning snack (9:30 am)-

Banana

Lunch (Noon):

Tortilla soup (X2)

Smores cookie bars (X2)… I love smores… and I love cookies. What more could you ask for?

I PROMISE I am getting a manicure. Tomorrow. I know… gross!

Snack (3:30 pm)-

Bowl of Strawberries

Workout (4:30 pm)-

Bikram Yoga. Do I even need to go into how much I love it?

Dinner (6:15 pm)- 

Balsamic chicken + the last bite of green beans left + spinach.

3 layer cookie brownie. This was warm. Oooey and goooeeey. Need I say more? I think it was this recipe.

After Dinner Snack (8:00 pm)-

Hot chocolate (almond milk + sugar free hot chocolate packet).

This is a perfect before bedtime treat!

***

Happy Wednesday!!

Questions: What kind of yumminess are you eating today?

15 thoughts on “wiaw: {two new favorite desserts}

  1. Yeah, EWWWW your nails, gross! LOL! Just kidding! 😉 I am jealous of you getting a mani tomorrow, I wanna go get pampered so badly… Maybe next week when I am on vacation! Wahoo! Oh and I think we should have breakfast together cause yours looks BOMB! PS: First time to your blog and I loveeeee your background because Mint Chocolate Chip (the GREEN ONE ONLY) was quite possibly my favorite ice cream too! (Sadly, no more ice cream for me 😦 )

Leave a Reply

